## Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

## THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 27 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh (Retd)	
Note: 10:30 onwards	NOTE : <u>FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 12</u> Serial 01 to 12 - Notice <u>SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 13 TO 46</u> Serial 13 to 17 - Reply Serial 18 to 28 - MA (E) - Hearing/Directions Serial 29 - Covered Matter Serial 30 to 46 - Hearing/Directions	

Note 1 Cases Serial 51 to 85 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through <u>HYBRID HEARING</u>.

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024 https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-

join/19%3ameeting\_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS00OGNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA	A = Army
					/ TA	AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	MA (E) 1453 of 2024 in OA 719 of 2023	Rajpal Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
2	MA (E) 1454 of 2024 in OA 1188 of 2022	Sowaran Singh	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal CGC	A
3	MA (E) 1455 of 2024 in OA 1316 of 2021	Suresh Kumar	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
4	MA (E) 1456 of 2024 in OA 53 of 2023	Hanuman Singh	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	CS Singhal CGC	A
5	MA (E) 1457 of 2024 in OA 1617 of 2022	Harish Kumar	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
6	MA (E) 1458 of 2024 in OA 2043 of 2019	Smt Saroj Devi	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	0	A
7	MA (E) 1459 of 2024 in OA 318 of 2023	Darshan Singh	Union of India & Others	Arvind Thakur	KK Yogi CGC	A

Meeting ID: 462 124 292 729 Passcode: 5ZEgE2

8	MA (E) 1463 of 2024 in OA 1572 of 2022	Kulvir Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	VK Chaudhary Sr PC	A
9	MA (E) 1466 of 2024 in OA 645 of 2019	Jarnail Singh	Union of India & Others	JS Saneta	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
10	MA (E) 1467 of 2024 in OA 1855 of 2017	Smt Poonam Devi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	DS Dadwal CGC	A
11	MA (E) 1468 of 2024 in OA 791 of 2023	Abhishek Dwivedi	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta CGC	A
12	MA (E) 1469 of 2024 in OA 341 of 2024	Smt Manjit Kaur	Union of India & Others	Rajesh Sehgal	JS Lalli DSGI	A
13	OA 212 of 2024	Sunder Lal	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
14	OA 214 of 2024	Pradeep	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	N
15	OA 215 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	A
16	OA 223 of 2024	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	CS Singhal CGC	A
17	OA 226 of 2024	Col Parvesh Kumar Malhotra (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 710 of 2020 in OA 1770 of 2019	Charan Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	FS Virk Sr PC	A
19	MA 338 of 2022 in MA(E) 1299 of 2020 in OA 4311 of 2018	Hari Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
20	MA 453 of 2023 and MA (E) 1027 of 2020 in OA 75 of 2014	Paramjit Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
21	MA (E) 1351 of 2022 in OA 1018 of 2021	Tara Singh	Union of India & Others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Tunit Walia Sr PC	A
22	MA (E) 420 of 2022 in OA 650 of 2021	Nirmal Singh	Union of India & Others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Harsh Neyol CGC	A
23	MA (E) 377 of 2024 in OA 1427 of 2020	Balvir Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	MK Sharma CGC	A
24	MA (E) 378 of 2024 in OA 1906 of 2022	Vinod Kumar	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A

25	MA (E) 379 of 2024 in OA 1842 of 2022	Sukhdev Singh	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
26	MA (E) 380 of 2024 in OA 1073 of 2019	Suraj Bhan (since deceased) through Smt Murti Devi, LR	Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
27	MA (E) 381 of 2024 in TA 02 of 2021 (arising out of RSA 1834 of 2006)		Union of India & Others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	A
28	MA (E) 382 of 2024 in OA 1765 of 2021	Sanjeev Kumar Sharma	Union of India & Others	Ajay Sheoran	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A
29	OA 511 of 2023	Uttam Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
30	TA 163 of 2012 (arising out of CWP No 4674 of 2001)	Sarup Singh	Union of India and others	Saksham Malhotra	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
31	OA 455 of 2017	Harsimranjit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SS Cheema (Retd)	FS Virk, Sr PC	A
32	OA 849 of 2017	Chaman Lal	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma Sr PC	A
33	MA 1431 of 2024, MA 1371 of 2022 and OA 2500 of 2017	Ex MWO (HFO) Satish Kumar Rana	Union of India and others	Narender Singh Kamboj/ In person	FS Virk, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4	AF
34	OA 04 of 2019	Subhash Chand	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Savita Chaudhary, Sr PC	A
35	OA 771 of 2019	Rumi Chand Rana	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
36	OA 941 of 2019	Hari Parkash Phogat	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	A
37	OA 996 of 2019	Gurinder Paul Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
38	OA 1173 of 2019	Col Harkirpal Singh Toor	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A
39	OA 1211 of 2019	Jagmail Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
40	OA 1523 of 2019	Madan Lal Sharma	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
41	OA 862 of 2020	Jasbir Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A
42	OA 1134 of 2023	Maj Gen MS Chandhoke (Retd)	Union of India and others	In person	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
43	OA 1872 of 2023	Ramniwas through his brother Ravinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Rahul Deswal	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 3 and None for R.No. 4 & 5	A

44	OA 196 of 2024	Smt Rajal Devi	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
45	OA 213 of 2024	Chet Ram	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	A
46	OA 217 of 2024	Suresh Kumar	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A

Section officer 23-Aug-24